

## **AGENDA**

**College Governance Council** 

February 10, 2016 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

## **Voting Members:**

**Faculty** 

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President

Erin Farmer, SCFA President

**Minority Coalition** 

Tonmar Johnson

Dr. Karen McCord

**CSEA** 

George Olgin (President)

Tina Abbate

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt

Richard Crapuchettes

**Students** 

Megan White Elisha Blue

**ALG** 

Dr. Shirley Lewis Christie Speck **Advisory Members** 

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Gregory Brown, Vice President of Student Services

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order  (a) Approval of Agenda  (b) Approval of Minutes December 9, 2015  (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Revisions to Board Policy and Procedures 6500, Academic Calendar L. Minor	Information/Action	
3.	Revisions to Board Policy 1003, Mission Statement L. Minor	Information/Action	
4.	College Planning Processes C. Esposito-Noy	Information/Action	
Adjournment		Action	4:00 p.m.